- Astronomy

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 1 days, 1 hours, 23 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 6:00pm
Sunset: 6:00pm
Daylight:
Moonrise: 6:00pm
Moonset: 6:00pm
Waxing Crescent
1% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 24-Jan-2018 4:20pm CST
24 January 2018 22:20 GMT
Wed, 31-Jan-2018 7:27am CST
31 January 2018 13:27 GMT
Wed, 07-Feb-2018 9:54am CST
07 February 2018 15:54 GMT
Thu, 15-Feb-2018 3:05pm CST
15 February 2018 21:05 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 11:15am CDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 5:07am CDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 8:54pm CDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 4:23pm CST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT